كيف تعمل

1. توكن - أسهم الشركات العادية (1-7).

يمكن أن تتغير أسعار هذه الأسهم المميزة مرتين في اليوم ، وهذه التغييرات فوضوية وعرضية تقريبًا من وجهة نظر اللاعب. على أي حال ، يصعب التنبؤ بها. في الواقع ، لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، لأنه إذا كان بإمكان أي شخص التنبؤ بسهولة بالأسعار المستقبلية ، فلن تكون اللعبة موجودة على هذا النحو.
ظاهريا ومن وجهة نظر اللاعب هذه لعبة روليت عادية. ومع ذلك ، من الداخل ، من وجهة نظر اللعبة ، إنها قصة مختلفة تمامًا بآلية تشغيلية مختلفة تمامًا ، نظرًا لأنه ، على عكس لعبة الروليت نفسها ، فإن أسعار الأسهم الرمزية للشركات العادية بعيدة كل البعد عن كونها عرضية. وفقًا لقواعد QADSAN ، يتم تعيينها من قبل QADSAN في كل مرة في ضوء الوضع الحالي في البورصات.
In other words, QADSANpicksthem each time with an eye to optimizing the operation of the system as a whole and, if necessary, to even out the financial risks shared by the holders of the token-shares of all the 1-7 companies (and to keep them within the 20% limit guaranteed in the Rules), to maximize the profit of QADSAN itself and so on and so forth. This is a purely technical task and is basically quite simple.

2. الأسهم الرمزية للشركات عالية الأرباح وعالية المخاطر (9 ، 10).

ترتفع أسعار الأسهم الرمزية لهذه الشركات فقط. على حساب ماذا؟ من أين تستمد QADSAN الموارد المالية من أجل شراء أسهم التوكن بأسعار ترتفع باستمرار؟ من المشترين الجدد لأسهم QADSAN الرمزية بالطبع. هل هذا هرم مالي إذن؟ لدينا مزيج واضح من المصطلحات هنا وهناك حاجة إلى بعض التوضيح.

إن اتهام لعبة قمار بتحويل مدفوعات لبعض اللاعبين على حساب آخرين هو نفس اتهام الزبدة بأنها دهنية أو مبللة. في أي لعبة ، يفوز المرء دائمًا على حساب الآخرين. هذا هو بالفعل مبدأها الرئيسي وجوهرها! اللاعبون الجدد: هذا هو المصدر الوحيد لجميع الدخل المالي لأي لعبة. ليس لديها ولا يمكن أن يكون لها مصادر أخرى للدخل. وإلا تصبح اللعبة غير مربحة وبالتالي لا طائل من ورائها.
وبالتالي ، مجرد مفهوم "الهرم المالي"’ لا علاقة له بلعبة المقامرة. غير منطقي.

الهرم المالي هو نظام مالي مزيف ، أي مؤسسة مالية معينة (بنك ، صندوق استثماري ، إلخ) تعطي في جوهرها أمرًا غير عملي وعود وضمانات بهدف زيادة قدرتها التنافسية وجعلها أكثر جاذبية في نظر عملائها. نظرًا لأن مستوى الوعود أعلى من مستوى الدخل الحقيقي ، فمن أجل تعويض هذا الاختلاف ، يتم استخدام بعض أنواع مصادر الاقتراض بشكل حتمي (عادة ما تكون تنتمي إلى نفس العملاء).

في مثل هذه الحالة ، يجب الحكم على تصرفات المؤسسة المالية على أنها مزيفة ، لأنه من الواضح تمامًا أنه في ظل هذه الحالة ، لا تكون الوعود التي قدمتها هذه المؤسسة في جوهرها قابلة للتطبيق بشكل كامل ، ولكن أيضًا في معظم الاحتمالات للعملاء’ سيُفقد المال في النهاية بشكل غير قابل للاسترداد. وبالتالي ، فهذه حالة غش واضحة.

من ناحية أخرى ، في اللعبة لا أحد يغش أحداً. يفهم الجميع تمامًا ما يخاطرون به. وكم بالضبط.

من أجل جعل اللعبة ذات الأسهم المميزة للشركات 9 و 10 أكثر وضوحًا ، دعونا نحاول مشاهدتها في ضوء أكثر اعتيادية للجميع.

حاول أن تتخيل للحظة أنك تقف على طاولة بطاقات ضخمة. هناك جبل من المال على الطاولة وهناك حشد من الآلاف والآلاف من اللاعبين. في كل ثانية يقوم شخص ما بإلقاء أموال جديدة على هذا الجبل ويخرج شخص ما أرباحه. وهذا مستمر. أي أن هناك عملية مستمرة معينة.
يُعرض عليك اللعب مع الجميع بموجب القواعد التالية.
يحق للجميع إلقاء أموالهم في الجبل المشترك في أي لحظة ويحق للجميع إخراجها من هناك في أي وقت.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أن تأخذ أكثر مما رميت فيه. بالضبط كم أكثر من ذلك بكثير؟ كلما تأخذه لاحقًا ، كلما حصلت على المزيد.

قد يتساءل المرء: هل مثل هذا النظام مستقر؟ لماذا لا يكون الأمر كذلك؟ طالما استمر الجبل في النمو (أو على الأقل لا يتقلص) ، فلا توجد أسباب للقلق. وكيف يمكن للمرء أن يعرف ما إذا كان ينمو أم لا؟ حسنًا ، هذا بسيط جدًا: من خلال “معاملات الأمس”! إذا كان الرصيد في الائتمان (الشراء يفوق البيع) ، فكل شيء على ما يرام ، والجبل ينمو.

وإلى متى يمكن أن يستمر كل هذا؟ لأي مدة من الوقت! حتى إذا توقف تدفق اللاعبين الجدد إلى اللعبة تمامًا في مرحلة ما ، فلن يعني ذلك بأي حال نهاية اللعبة. إنها عملية مستمرة يشارك فيها كل لاعب بشكل مستمر. يقوم بتقديم عطاءات جديدة أو يسحب جزءًا من أمواله أو يقوم بالمزايدة مرة أخرى. وهكذا هو الحال باستمرار. توقف تدفق اللاعبين الجدد سيعني ببساطة استقرارًا نسبيًا لارتفاع الجبل. و هذا كل شيئ.

على أي حال ، كل هذا بعيد المنال. بلغ عدد مستخدمي الإنترنت في بداية عام 2021 4.66 مليار شخص ، بزيادة قدرها 316 مليون (7.3٪) عن العام الماضي. انظر لنفسك: لا نهاية في الأفق! في الوقت الحالي ، لا يمكننا ببساطة مواكبة الإنترنت!

3. الأسهم المميزة للشركة ذات الامتياز (8).

من حيث المبدأ ، فإن آلية نمو الأسهم المميزة للشركة 8 هي نفسها كما هو الحال مع الشركات 9 و 10.
ومع ذلك ، هناك اختلاف واحد كبير. تضمن لعبة السوق OADSAN هذا النمو. تم إنشاء صندوق احتياطي خاص لهذا الغرض ، حيث يتم باستمرار تحويل جزء من ربح OADSAN بالكامل. حسبنا الوضع حول الأسهم المميزة للشركة ذات الامتياز (8) مستقر جدًا لدرجة أن QADSAN قرر أنه من الممكن - لراحة اللاعبين - نشر أسعار هذه الأسهم الرمزية لأكثر من شهر واحد مقدما.

من حيث الجوهر ، فإن اللعب بأسهم الرموز المميزة اليوم هو لعبة بدون أي مخاطرة.

4. ربح قدسان.

يتشكل ربح نظام QADSAN نفسه من خلال عدة مصادر.

بادئ ذي بدء ، إنها العمولة (سبريد 1.5٪) التي يجمعها QADSAN عن كل عملية بيع وشراء.
ثانيًا ، يؤدي التلاعب الماهر بأسعار الأسهم المميزة للشركات العادية من 1 إلى 7 إلى دخل معين.
وأخيرًا ، ثالثًا ، يحق لشركة قدسان الحصول على جزء من عائدات بيع الأسهم الرمزية للشركات 8-10. بالمناسبة ، لا يخطط QADSAN لاستخدام هذا الحق حتى الآن ، حيث يُنظر إلى تطوير ديناميكيات اللعبة وصيانتها على أنها المهمة الرئيسية في هذه المرحلة. مهمة أكثر أهمية بشكل لا يضاهى من تحقيق نوع من الربح الفوري.

5. أموال اللاعبين.

يتم تجميع أموال اللاعبين على عناوين تشغيل QADSAN ولا يتم استثمارها في أي مكان ، لأنه لا يمكن لأي استثمار ، ولا حتى الاستثمار الأكثر ربحية ، أن يعوض بالكامل عن عدم كفاية تسوية الحسابات مع اللاعبين ، والتي قد يكون الافتقار إليها أكثر من المرجح.

على أي حال ، نوصيك بالبدء بمبلغ أقل (خاصة أنه لا توجد قيود من أي نوع هنا) ومحاولة التعرف على اللعبة.
وإذا كنت ترغب في ذلك (ونحن متأكدون تمامًا) ، يمكنك التفكير في زيادة عروض أسعارك.

لذلك أسرع والعب!

HOW IT WORKS

1. The token-shares of Ordinary Companies (1-7).

The prices of these token-shares can change twice a day, and these changes are chaotic and virtually accidental from the player’s point of view. In any case, they are rather difficult to predict. It could not, in fact, possibly be otherwise, since if anyone could easily predict future prices the game would not exist as such.
Outwardly and from the player’s point of view this is ordinary roulette. However, from within, from the game’s point of view it is a totally different story with an utterly different operational mechanism, since, as opposed to that same roulette, the token-share prices of ordinary companies are actually far from being accidental. According to QADSAN’s Rules they are set by the QADSAN each time in view of the current situation on the exchanges.
In other words, QADSAN ‘picks’ them each time with an eye to optimizing the operation of the system as a whole and, if necessary, to even out the financial risks shared by the holders of the token-shares of all the 1-7 companies (and to keep them within the 10% limit guaranteed in the Rules), to maximize the profit of QADSAN itself and so on and so forth. This is a purely technical task and is basically quite simple. 

2. The token-shares of High-Profit and High-Risk Companies (9, 10).

The token-share prices of these companies only rise. At the expense of what? Where does QADSAN draw the financial resources from to buy out the token-shares at constantly rising prices? From new buyers of QADSAN token-shares, of course. Is this a financial pyramid then? We have an obvious mix-up of terminology here and there is a need for some clarification.

To accuse a gambling game of effecting payments to some players at the expense of others is the same as accusing butter of being oily or water of being wet. In any game one always wins at the expense of others. This is indeed its main principle and essence! New players: that is the only source of all financial income to any game. It does not and cannot have other sources of income. Otherwise the game becomes unprofitable and therefore simply pointless.
Consequently, the mere concept of a ‘financial pyramid’ is totally irrelevant to a gambling game. It is nonsense.

A financial pyramid is a fake financial system, i.e. a certain financial institution (a bank, an investment fund, etc.) giving intrinsically unworkable promises and guarantees with the aim of thus increasing their competitiveness and looking more attractive in the eyes of their clients. Since the level of promises is higher than that of the real incomes, in order to compensate for this difference some kinds of borrowing sources are inevitably used (usually they belong to the very same clients).

In such a case the actions of the financial institution must be judged as fake, since it is absolutely obvious that with this state of affairs not only the promises made by this institution are intrinsically unworkable to the full, but also in most probability the clients’ money will eventually be irretrievably lost. Consequently, this is an obvious case of cheating.

In the game on the other hand nobody cheats anybody. Everybody fully understands what they are risking. And how much exactly.

In order to make the game with the token-shares of companies 9 and 10 clearer, let us try to view it in a more usual light for all.

Try to imagine for a moment that you are standing at an enormous card table. There is a mountain of money on the table and there is a crowd of thousands and thousands of players. Every second somebody throws new money onto this mountain and somebody takes out their winnings. And this goes on continuously. That is, there is a certain continuous process.
You are offered to play with everybody under the following rules.
Everybody is entitled to throw their money into the common mountain at any moment and everybody is entitled to take it out from there at any time.
In addition, you can take out more than what you threw in. Exactly how much more? The later you take it, the more you get.

One may ask: is such a system stable? Why shouldn’t it be that? As long as the mountain keeps on growing (or at least does not get smaller), there are no reasons for anxiety. And how can one find out whether it is growing or not? Well, that is very simple: through “Yesterday’s transactions”! If the balance is in credit (buying exceeds selling), everything is all right, the mountain is growing.

And how long can all this continue? For any length of time! Even if the influx of new players into the game stops fully at some point, it will by no means mean the end of the game. It is a constant process in which every player continuously takes part. He/She either makes new bids or withdraws part of his/her money, or makes a bid again. And so it is constantly. The stop in the influx of new players will simply mean a relative stabilization of the height of the mountain. And that is all.

Anyway, all that is a long, long way off. The number of Internet users at the beginning of 2021 amounted to 4.66 billion people, which is 316 million (7.3%) more than last year. See it for yourself: no ending in sight! For the time being, we simply can’t manage to keep up with the Internet!

3. The token-shares of the Privileged Company (8).

In principle, the mechanism of the growth of the token-shares of company 8 is the same as with companies 9 and 10.
However, there is one considerable difference. The OADSAN market game guarantees this growth. A Special Reserve Fund has been set up for this purpose, where part of the profit of the entire OADSAN is constantly being transferred. We calculated the situation around the token-shares of the privileged company (8) is so stable that QADSAN has decided it is possible – for the players convenience – to publish the prices of these token-shares for more than one month in advance. 

In essence, playing with the privileged token-shares today is a game without any risk.

4. The profit of QADSAN.

The profit of QADSAN itself is constituted through several sources.

First of all, it is the commission (1.5% spread) collected by QADSAN for each buying-selling operation.
Secondly, the skillful manipulation with the prices of the token-shares of the 1-7 Ordinary Companies brings in a certain income.
And, finally, thirdly, QADSAN is entitled to take a part of the proceeds from selling the token-shares of companies 8-10. By the way, QADSAN does not plan to use this right yet, since the development and maintenance of the dynamics of the game is viewed as the main task at this given stage. A task incomparably more important than making some kind of immediate profit. 

5. The players money.

The players money is accumulated on the QADSAN operating addresses and is not invested anywhere, because no investment, not even the most profitable one could possibly fully compensate for the lack of sufficiency in settling accounts with players, which lack would otherwise be more than likely.

In any case, we recommend you to start with a smaller amount (especially since there are no restrictions of any kind here) and try and get to know the game.
And if you like it (in which we are quite sure), you can consider increasing your bids.

So HURRY UP and PLAY!