qadsan_facebook

这个怎么运作

1. 普通公司的代币股(1-7)。

这些代币股票的价格一天可以变动两次,从玩家的角度来看,这些变动是混乱的,几乎是偶然的。在任何情况下,它们都很难预测。事实上,这不可能是另外一种情况,因为如果有人可以轻松预测未来的价格,那么游戏就不会存在。
Outwardly and from the player’s point of view this is ordinary roulette. However, from within, from the game’s point of view it is a totally different story with an utterly different operational mechanism, since, as opposed to that same roulette, the token-share prices of ordinary companies are actually far from being accidental. According to QADSAN’s Rules they are set by the QADSAN each time in view of the current situation on the exchanges.
qadsan_facebook “qadsan_facebook” qadsan_facebook qadsan_facebookqadsan_facebook

2、高收益高风险公司的代币股(9、10)。

这些公司的代币股价只会上涨。以什么为代价? QADSAN 从哪里获取财务资源以不断上涨的价格购买代币股票?当然,来自 QADSAN 代币份额的新买家。这是金融金字塔吗?我们在这里有明显的术语混淆,需要进行一些澄清。

指责赌博游戏以牺牲其他人为代价向某些玩家付款,与指责黄油油腻或水潮湿是一样的。在任何游戏中,一个人总是以牺牲他人为代价获胜。这确实是它的主要原理和本质!新玩家:这是任何游戏所有财务收入的唯一来源。它没有也不能有其他收入来源。否则游戏将变得无利可图,因此毫无意义。
因此,仅仅是“金融金字塔”的概念’ 与赌博游戏完全无关。这是胡说八道。

金融金字塔是一种虚假的金融体系,即某个金融机构(银行、投资基金等)提供的本质上是行不通的 承诺和保证 目的是提高他们的竞争力,并在客户眼中更具吸引力。由于承诺水平高于实际收入水平,为了弥补这种差异,不可避免地会使用某些借款来源(通常它们属于同一客户)。

在这种情况下,金融机构的行为必须被判定为虚假行为,因为在这种情况下,不仅该机构做出的承诺在本质上完全行不通,而且很可能客户也无法兑现。’ 金钱最终将无可挽回地丢失。因此,这是一个明显的作弊案例。

另一方面,在游戏中没有人会欺骗任何人。每个人都完全明白他们在冒什么风险。以及具体多少。

为了让 9 号公司和 10 号公司的代币份额游戏更加清晰,让我们尝试以更平常的眼光看待它。

试着想象一下你正站在一张巨大的牌桌上。桌子上有一大堆钱,有成千上万的玩家。每一秒都有人向这座山投掷新钱,有人取出他们的奖金。而且这种情况一直在持续。即存在一定的连续过程。
You are offered to play with everybody under the following rules:
每个人都有权在任何时候把钱扔进共同的山里,每个人都有权随时从那里取出。
此外,您可以取出比您投入的更多的东西。究竟多多少?你拿得越晚,你得到的就越多。

有人可能会问:这样的系统稳定吗?为什么不应该这样?只要山继续增长(或者至少没有变小),就没有理由焦虑。怎样才能知道它是否在增长?嗯,这很简单:通过 “Amount in circulation! If the growing balance is positive (buying exceeds selling), everything is ok, the mountain is growing.

而这一切还能持续多久?无论多长时间!即使新玩家的涌入在某个时候完全停止,也绝不意味着游戏的结束。这是一个持续不断的过程,每个玩家都不断地参与其中。他/她要么重新出价,要么撤回他/她的部分资金,或者再次出价。所以它是不断的。新玩家涌入的停止仅仅意味着山的高度相对稳定。仅此而已。

无论如何,这一切都还很遥远。 2021年初网民规模为46.6亿人,比上年增加3.16亿人(7.3%)。亲眼看看:看不到尽头!目前,我们根本无法跟上互联网的步伐!

3. 特权公司的代币股份 (8)。

公司 8 代币份额的增长机制原则上与公司 9 和公司 10 相同。
但是,有一个相当大的区别。 OADSAN 市场游戏保证了这种增长。为此设立了一个特别储备基金,整个 OADSAN 的部分利润不断转移。我们计算了特权公司 (8) 的代币份额的情况非常稳定,以至于 QADSAN 决定 - 为了玩家的方便 - 发布这些代币份额的价格超过 提前一个月水平开始计算的。

从本质上讲,今天玩特权代币份额是一种没有任何风险的游戏。

4. QADSAN 的利润。

QADSAN 本身的利润是通过几个来源构成的。

首先是QADSAN为每次买卖操作收取的佣金(1.5%的点差)。
其次,巧妙地操纵1-7家普通公司的代币股票价格,带来了一定的收益。
最后,第三,QADSAN 有权从出售 8-10 家公司的代币股份中获得部分收益。顺便说一下,QADSAN 还没有计划使用这个权利,因为在这个给定阶段,游戏动态的开发和维护被视为主要任务。一项比赚取某种直接利润更为重要的任务。

5. 玩家的钱。

玩家的钱是在 QADSAN 运营地址上积累起来的,不会投资到任何地方,因为没有任何投资,即使是最赚钱的投资,也无法完全弥补与玩家结算账户的不足,否则很可能会出现这种不足。

在任何情况下,我们建议您从较小的数量开始(尤其是因为这里没有任何类型的限制)并尝试了解游戏。
如果您喜欢它(我们非常肯定),您可以考虑提高出价。

所以快点玩吧!

HOW IT WORKS

1. The token-shares of Ordinary Companies (1-7).

The prices of these token-shares can change twice a day, and these changes are chaotic and virtually accidental from the player’s point of view. In any case, they are rather difficult to predict. It could not, in fact, possibly be otherwise, since if anyone could easily predict future prices the game would not exist as such.
Outwardly and from the player’s point of view this is ordinary roulette. However, from within, from the game’s point of view it is a totally different story with an utterly different operational mechanism, since, as opposed to that same roulette, the token-share prices of ordinary companies are actually far from being accidental. According to QADSAN’s Rules they are set by the QADSAN each time in view of the current situation on the exchanges.
In other words, QADSAN ‘picks’ them each time with an eye to optimizing the operation of the system as a whole and, if necessary, to even out the financial risks shared by the holders of the token-shares of all the 1-7 companies (and to keep them within the 10% limit guaranteed in the Rules), to maximize the profit of QADSAN itself and so on and so forth. This is a purely technical task and is basically quite simple. 

2. The token-shares of High-Profit and High-Risk Companies (9, 10).

The token-share prices of these companies only rise. At the expense of what? Where does QADSAN draw the financial resources from to buy out the token-shares at constantly rising prices? From new buyers of QADSAN token-shares, of course. Is this a financial pyramid then? We have an obvious mix-up of terminology here and there is a need for some clarification.

To accuse a gambling game of effecting payments to some players at the expense of others is the same as accusing butter of being oily or water of being wet. In any game one always wins at the expense of others. This is indeed its main principle and essence! New players: that is the only source of all financial income to any game. It does not and cannot have other sources of income. Otherwise the game becomes unprofitable and therefore simply pointless.
Consequently, the mere concept of a ‘financial pyramid’ is totally irrelevant to a gambling game. It is nonsense.

A financial pyramid is a fake financial system, i.e. a certain financial institution (a bank, an investment fund, etc.) giving intrinsically unworkable promises and guarantees with the aim of thus increasing their competitiveness and looking more attractive in the eyes of their clients. Since the level of promises is higher than that of the real incomes, in order to compensate for this difference some kinds of borrowing sources are inevitably used (usually they belong to the very same clients).

In such a case the actions of the financial institution must be judged as fake, since it is absolutely obvious that with this state of affairs not only the promises made by this institution are intrinsically unworkable to the full, but also in most probability the clients’ money will eventually be irretrievably lost. Consequently, this is an obvious case of cheating.

In the game on the other hand nobody cheats anybody. Everybody fully understands what they are risking. And how much exactly.

In order to make the game with the token-shares of companies 9 and 10 clearer, let us try to view it in a more usual light for all.

Try to imagine for a moment that you are standing at an enormous card table. There is a mountain of money on the table and there is a crowd of thousands and thousands of players. Every second somebody throws new money onto this mountain and somebody takes out their winnings. And this goes on continuously. That is, there is a certain continuous process.
You are offered to play with everybody under the following rules.
Everybody is entitled to throw their money into the common mountain at any moment and everybody is entitled to take it out from there at any time.
In addition, you can take out more than what you threw in. Exactly how much more? The later you take it, the more you get.

One may ask: is such a system stable? Why shouldn’t it be that? As long as the mountain keeps on growing (or at least does not get smaller), there are no reasons for anxiety. And how can one find out whether it is growing or not? Well, that is very simple: through “Yesterday’s transactions”! If the balance is in credit (buying exceeds selling), everything is all right, the mountain is growing.

And how long can all this continue? For any length of time! Even if the influx of new players into the game stops fully at some point, it will by no means mean the end of the game. It is a constant process in which every player continuously takes part. He/She either makes new bids or withdraws part of his/her money, or makes a bid again. And so it is constantly. The stop in the influx of new players will simply mean a relative stabilization of the height of the mountain. And that is all.

Anyway, all that is a long, long way off. The number of Internet users at the beginning of 2021 amounted to 4.66 billion people, which is 316 million (7.3%) more than last year. See it for yourself: no ending in sight! For the time being, we simply can’t manage to keep up with the Internet!

3. The token-shares of the Privileged Company (8).

In principle, the mechanism of the growth of the token-shares of company 8 is the same as with companies 9 and 10.
However, there is one considerable difference. The OADSAN market game guarantees this growth. A Special Reserve Fund has been set up for this purpose, where part of the profit of the entire OADSAN is constantly being transferred. We calculated the situation around the token-shares of the privileged company (8) is so stable that QADSAN has decided it is possible – for the players convenience – to publish the prices of these token-shares for more than one month in advance. 

In essence, playing with the privileged token-shares today is a game without any risk.

4. The profit of QADSAN.

The profit of QADSAN itself is constituted through several sources.

First of all, it is the commission (1.5% spread) collected by QADSAN for each buying-selling operation.
Secondly, the skillful manipulation with the prices of the token-shares of the 1-7 Ordinary Companies brings in a certain income.
And, finally, thirdly, QADSAN is entitled to take a part of the proceeds from selling the token-shares of companies 8-10. By the way, QADSAN does not plan to use this right yet, since the development and maintenance of the dynamics of the game is viewed as the main task at this given stage. A task incomparably more important than making some kind of immediate profit. 

5. The players money.

The players money is accumulated on the QADSAN operating addresses and is not invested anywhere, because no investment, not even the most profitable one could possibly fully compensate for the lack of sufficiency in settling accounts with players, which lack would otherwise be more than likely.

In any case, we recommend you to start with a smaller amount (especially since there are no restrictions of any kind here) and try and get to know the game.
And if you like it (in which we are quite sure), you can consider increasing your bids.

So HURRY UP and PLAY!