ما هي الأسهم الرمزية التي يجب أن نشتريها؟

ما هي الأسهم الرمزية: العادية أو المفضلة أو عالية العائد وعالية المخاطر هي الأفضل شراء؟

لا توجد إجابة محددة هنا. كل مما سبق الأنواع المذكورة لها مزاياها وعيوبها.

يمكنك الحصول على أسهم الرمز المميز للعادي الشركات (1-7) ، والتي تتغير أسعارها بشكل عشوائي (ارتفاع أو انخفاض) كما هو الحال في البورصة العادية. بالطبع، وراء هذه التغييرات هناك مبادئ معينة، تحددها قوانين العرض والطلب، ويمكنك محاولة تخمينكيف سيتغيرون. إذا نجحت، يمكنك بسهولة وبسرعة مضاعفة أو حتى ثلاثة أضعاف أموالك. ومع ذلك، قد تكون أيضا ارتكاب خطأ.
In any case, we guarantee that no token-shareholder can lose more than 20% in one trading session (round), so you will always have the opportunity to stop in time.

يمكنك الحصول على الأسهم المميزة لـ العائد المرتفع وعالي المخاطر الشركات (9 و 10): عادة ما يكون الطلب على الأسهم المميزة لهذه الشركات مرتفعًا جدًا ويتجاوز العرض بشكل كبير. وفقًا لذلك ، يرتفع سعرها أيضًا وهو سريع جدًا ، بمتوسط ​​50٪ و 100٪ راحة شهريةجماعيا.
وطالما أن الوضع في البورصة مستقر ، فإن هذا الاتجاه سيبقى. لكن ضع في اعتبارك ذلك في القضية من انخفاض الطلب على هذه الأسهم الرمزية ، قد تتباطأ سرعة الزيادة في أسعارها ، وفي هذه الحالة من الذعر الظهور عند التبادل ، يمكن أن تصل خسائرك خلال جولة واحدة إلى 50٪ مع الأسهم المميزة للشركة 9 ، وبقدر يصل إلى 100٪ مع الأسهم المميزة للشركة 10.
على أي حال ، باتباع إحصاءات عمليات الشراء والمبيعات الخاصة بالأسهم الرمزية لهذه الشركات بعناية ، يمكنك بسهولة محاولة توقع اللحظة – إذا كان هناك أي وقت مضى – عندما يحين وقت التوقف وجني الأرباح. لا سيما بالنظر إلى حقيقة أنه يمكنك القيام بذلك في أي لحظة.

على سبيل المثال: دعونا نفترض أن لديك 50 دولار أمريكي. في 15 يوليو 2021 قررت أنك تريد الاستثمار في شركة افتراضية رقم 10. في ذلك اليوم يكون سعر الشراء هو 0.5 دولار أمريكي، بعبارة أخرى ، كان بإمكانك شراء 100 سهم مميز من أجل 50 دولار أمريكي. في 1 أغسطس 2021 ، كان من الممكن بيع كل رمز مميز 0.75 دولار أمريكي (سعر البيع للشركة الافتراضية رقم 10 في 1 أغسطس 2021). بهذه الطريقة نما استثمارك 50٪ في غضون 15 يومًا. كان من الممكن بيع نفس الرمز المميز 1.00 دولار أمريكي في 15 أغسطس 2021 ، بعبارة أخرى ، كان من الممكن أن تضاعف استثمارك في شهر واحد.

ELPPA
Company №9

ALSET
Company №10

وأخيرًا ، يمكنك الحصول على الأسهم المميزة من الامتياز شركة (8). نوصيك بشدة بإيلاء اهتمام خاص لمشاركات التوكن هذه.
يدعم QADSAN الأسهم المميزة المميزة. يرتفع سعرها فقط ، ويبلغ هذا الارتفاع المضمون اليوم 10٪ شهريًا (وهذا يصل إلى حوالي 215٪ سنويًا).

من أجل توفير هذا الارتفاع ، لدى QADSAN صندوق احتياطي خاص (عنوان خاص) ، يتم تخصيص جزء من جميع الأرباح الناتجة عن QADSAN (هامش 1.5 ٪ من كل صفقة شراء - بيع).

يتم ذلك حصريًا لأغراض الدعاية – بهدف جذب أكبر عدد ممكن من اللاعبين. في وقت لاحق من المحتمل أن يتم تغيير هذه الظروف المواتية (في هذه الحالة سيتم إخطار جميع اللاعبين مسبقًا حتى لا تتضرر مصالحهم في هذه العملية).

ومع ذلك ، في الوقت الحالي ، تظل هذه الفرصة لاستثمار الأموال بشكل مربح للغاية وبدون أي مخاطرة قائمة.

حسبنا الوضع حول الأسهم المميزة للشركة ذات الامتياز (8) مستقر للغاية لدرجة أن قدسان قرر أنه من الممكن – لراحة اللاعبين – لنشر أسعار هذه الأسهم المميزة لأكثر من شهر مقدمًا (رؤية الأسعار المستقبلية). يتيح صندوق الاحتياطي الخاص القيام بذلك بسهولة تامة.

بعد شراء الأسهم الرمزية اليوم ، يمكنك الآن التخطيط مسبقًا لوقت بيعها وبأي سعر. وبالتالي ، عند اللعب بالأسهم المميزة ، يمكنك أن تتوقع بثبات ربحًا شهريًا بنسبة 10٪ (أي 215٪ سنويًا) دون أي قلق على الإطلاق.

KOOBECAF
Company №8

على أي حال ، نوصيك بالبدء بمبلغ أقل (خاصة أنه لا توجد قيود من أي نوع هنا) وحاول التعرف على اللعبة.
وإذا أعجبك ذلك (ونحن متأكدون تمامًا) ، يمكنك التفكير في زيادة عروض التسعير الخاصة بك.

لذلك أسرع والعب!

WHICH TOKEN-SHARES SHOULD WE BUY?

WHICH TOKEN-SHARES: ORDINARY, PREFERRED OR HIGH-YIELD AND HIGH-RISK ARE THE BEST BUYS?

There is no definite answer here. Each of the above -mentioned types has its advantages and disadvantages. 

You can acquire the token-shares of the Ordinary companies (1-7), the prices of which change randomly (rise or fall) like at an ordinary stock exchange. Of course, behind these changes there are certain principles, determined by the laws of supply and demand, and you can try and guesshow they will change. If successful, you can easily and quickly double or even treble your money. However, you may also be making a mistake. 
In any case, we guarantee that no token-shareholder can lose more than 10% in one trading session (round), so you will always have the opportunity to stop in time.

You can acquire the token-shares of the High-Yield and High-Risk companies (9 and 10).The demand for the token-shares of these companies usually is very high and substantially exceeds supply. Accordingly, their price also to rise and does so very fast, at an average of 50% and 100% monthly respectively. 
And as long as the situation at the exchange is stable, this tendency will remain. But do keep in mind that in the case of a fall in the demand for these token-shares, the speed of the increase in their prices may well slow down, and in the case of panic appearing at the exchange your losses within one round could come to 50% with the token-shares of company 9, and as much as 100% with the token-shares of company 10. 
In any case, by following the statistics of the purchases and sales of the token-shares of these companies attentively you can easily try to anticipate the moment – if there is ever one – when it is time to stop and take your profit. Especially considering the fact that you can do so at any moment. 

For Example: Let us suppose that you have 50 USD. On 15 July, 2021 you decided that you wanted to invest in Virtual Company No.10. On that day the BUY price is 0.5 USD, in other words you could have bought 100 token-shares for your 50 USD. On 1 August, 2021 each token-share could have been sold for 0.75 USD (the SELL price for Virtual Company No.10 on 1 August, 2021). In this way your investment grew by 50% in 15 days. The same token-share could have been sold for 1.00 USD on 15 August, 2021, in other words you could have doubled your investment in 1 month.

ELPPA
Company №9

ALSET
Company №10

And, finally, you can acquire the token-shares of the Privileged company (8). We highly recommend you to pay particular attention to these token-shares.
The privileged token-shares are supported by QADSAN. Their price only rises, and this guaranteed rise today stands at 10% monthly (this is up to approximately 215% per year).

In order to provide for this rise QADSAN has a Special Reserve Fund (special address), into which part of all the profit generated by QADSAN (1.5% spread from each buying-selling transaction) is constantly allocated. 

This is done exclusively for advertising purposes – with the aim of attracting the greatest possible number of players. Later on such favorable conditions will probably be changed (in which case all the players will be notified in advance so that their interests are not harmed in the process). 

For the time being, however, this opportunity to invest money very profitably and without any risk remains.

We calculated the situation around the token-shares of the privileged company (8) is so stable that QADSAN has decided it is possible – for the players convenience – to publish the prices of these token-shares for more than one month in advance (see future prices). The Special Reserve Fund allows this to be done quite easily. 

Having bought the token-shares today, you can now plan in advance when to sell them and at what price. Thus, when playing with the privileged shares, you can firmly expect a 10% profit monthly (this is 215% annually) without any worry whatsoever.

KOOBECAF
Company №8

In any case, we recommend you to start with a smaller amount (especially since there are no restrictions of any kind here) and try and get to know the game. 
And if you like it (in which we are quite sure), you can consider increasing your bids.

  So HURRY UP and PLAY!