我们应该购买哪些代币股?

哪些代币份额:普通、优先或 高收益和高风险是最好的选择吗?

这里没有明确的答案。以上各 提到的类型有其优点和缺点。

您可以获得普通人的代币份额 公司(1-7),其价格像在普通证券交易所一样随机变化(上涨或下跌)。当然,这些变化背后有一定的原理,由供求规律决定,大家可以试猜他们将如何改变。如果成功,您可以轻松快速地将您的资金翻倍甚至三倍。但是,您也可能犯了错误。
In any case, we guarantee that no token-shareholder can lose more than 20% in one trading session (round), so you will always have the opportunity to stop in time.

您可以获得以下代币份额 高收益高风险 公司(9 和 10)。对这些公司的代币股票的需求通常非常高 并且大大超过供应。因此,它们的价格也涨得如此之快, 平均每月 50% 和 100%主动。
只要交易所的情况稳定,这种趋势就会一直存在。但请记住,在这种情况下 如果对这些代币股票的需求下降,其价格上涨的速度可能会放缓,在这种情况下 恐慌的 出现 在交易所,你在一轮内的损失可能会因为公司 9 的代币股份而达到 50%,而公司 10 的代币股份则高达 100%。
无论如何,通过密切关注这些公司的代币股票买卖的统计数据,您可以轻松地尝试预测时刻 – 如果有的话 – 什么时候停止并获利。特别是考虑到您可以随时这样做的事实。

例如: 让我们假设你有 50 美元. 2021 年 7 月 15 日,您决定投资 Virtual Company No.10。当天的买入价为 0.5 美元,换句话说,您可以为自己的股票购买 100 股代币 50 美元. 2021 年 8 月 1 日,每个代币份额都可以以 0.75 美元 (2021 年 8 月 1 日第 10 号虚拟公司的卖出价)。通过这种方式,您的投资增长了 50% 在 15 天内。可以以相同的价格出售相同的代币份额 1.00 美元 2021 年 8 月 15 日,换句话说,您本可以在 1 个月内将投资翻倍。

ELPPA
Company №9

ALSET
Company №10

最后,您可以获得特权的代币份额 公司(8)。我们强烈建议您特别关注这些代币份额。
QADSAN 支持特权令牌共享。它们的价格只会上涨,如今这种保证上涨的幅度为每月 10%(每年高达约 215%)。

为了应对这种上涨,QADSAN 有一个特别储备基金(特殊地址),QADSAN 产生的所有利润的一部分(每笔买卖交易的利差为 1.5%)不断分配到该基金中。

这仅用于广告目的 – 目的是吸引尽可能多的玩家。以后这种有利条件可能会改变(在这种情况下,会提前通知所有玩家,以免在此过程中损害他们的利益)。

然而,就目前而言,这种非常有利可图且没有任何风险的投资机会仍然存在。

我们计算了特权公司 (8) 的代币份额的情况非常稳定,以至于 QADSAN 认为这是可能的 – 为了玩家的方便 – 提前一个月以上公布这些代币股票的价格(查看未来价格)。特别储备基金可以很容易地做到这一点。

在今天购买了代币股票后,您现在可以提前计划何时以什么价格出售它们。因此,在使用特权股票时,您可以坚定地期待每月 10% 的利润(即每年 215%),而无需担心。

KOOBECAF
Company №8

在任何情况下,我们建议您从较小的数量开始(特别是因为这里没有任何类型的限制) 并尝试了解游戏。
如果你喜欢它(我们很确定), 您可以考虑提高出价。

所以快点玩吧!

WHICH TOKEN-SHARES SHOULD WE BUY?

WHICH TOKEN-SHARES: ORDINARY, PREFERRED OR HIGH-YIELD AND HIGH-RISK ARE THE BEST BUYS?

There is no definite answer here. Each of the above -mentioned types has its advantages and disadvantages. 

You can acquire the token-shares of the Ordinary companies (1-7), the prices of which change randomly (rise or fall) like at an ordinary stock exchange. Of course, behind these changes there are certain principles, determined by the laws of supply and demand, and you can try and guesshow they will change. If successful, you can easily and quickly double or even treble your money. However, you may also be making a mistake. 
In any case, we guarantee that no token-shareholder can lose more than 10% in one trading session (round), so you will always have the opportunity to stop in time.

You can acquire the token-shares of the High-Yield and High-Risk companies (9 and 10).The demand for the token-shares of these companies usually is very high and substantially exceeds supply. Accordingly, their price also to rise and does so very fast, at an average of 50% and 100% monthly respectively. 
And as long as the situation at the exchange is stable, this tendency will remain. But do keep in mind that in the case of a fall in the demand for these token-shares, the speed of the increase in their prices may well slow down, and in the case of panic appearing at the exchange your losses within one round could come to 50% with the token-shares of company 9, and as much as 100% with the token-shares of company 10. 
In any case, by following the statistics of the purchases and sales of the token-shares of these companies attentively you can easily try to anticipate the moment – if there is ever one – when it is time to stop and take your profit. Especially considering the fact that you can do so at any moment. 

For Example: Let us suppose that you have 50 USD. On 15 July, 2021 you decided that you wanted to invest in Virtual Company No.10. On that day the BUY price is 0.5 USD, in other words you could have bought 100 token-shares for your 50 USD. On 1 August, 2021 each token-share could have been sold for 0.75 USD (the SELL price for Virtual Company No.10 on 1 August, 2021). In this way your investment grew by 50% in 15 days. The same token-share could have been sold for 1.00 USD on 15 August, 2021, in other words you could have doubled your investment in 1 month.

ELPPA
Company №9

ALSET
Company №10

And, finally, you can acquire the token-shares of the Privileged company (8). We highly recommend you to pay particular attention to these token-shares.
The privileged token-shares are supported by QADSAN. Their price only rises, and this guaranteed rise today stands at 10% monthly (this is up to approximately 215% per year).

In order to provide for this rise QADSAN has a Special Reserve Fund (special address), into which part of all the profit generated by QADSAN (1.5% spread from each buying-selling transaction) is constantly allocated. 

This is done exclusively for advertising purposes – with the aim of attracting the greatest possible number of players. Later on such favorable conditions will probably be changed (in which case all the players will be notified in advance so that their interests are not harmed in the process). 

For the time being, however, this opportunity to invest money very profitably and without any risk remains.

We calculated the situation around the token-shares of the privileged company (8) is so stable that QADSAN has decided it is possible – for the players convenience – to publish the prices of these token-shares for more than one month in advance (see future prices). The Special Reserve Fund allows this to be done quite easily. 

Having bought the token-shares today, you can now plan in advance when to sell them and at what price. Thus, when playing with the privileged shares, you can firmly expect a 10% profit monthly (this is 215% annually) without any worry whatsoever.

KOOBECAF
Company №8

In any case, we recommend you to start with a smaller amount (especially since there are no restrictions of any kind here) and try and get to know the game. 
And if you like it (in which we are quite sure), you can consider increasing your bids.

  So HURRY UP and PLAY!